Our Team

Elder Team


Josh Combs
Lead Pastor
josh@theriverchurch.cc

Chuck Lindsey
Reach Pastor
clindsey@theriverchurch.cc

Caleb Combs
Gathering Pastor
ccombs@theriverchurch.cc

Roy Townsend
Growth Pastor
rtownsend@theriverchurch.cc

Jayson Combs
Family Pastor
jaycombs@theriverchurch.cc

Pat Rowland
Operations & Locations Development Pastor
prowland@theriverchurch.cc

All Staff


Roger Allen
Recovery Director
rallen@theriverchurch.cc

Noble Baird
Connections Pastor
nbaird@theriverchurch.cc

Pat Bedell
Worship Leader - Burton
pbedell@theriverchurch.cc

Patrick Bicknell
Operations
pbicknell@theriverchurch.cc

Holly Boston
Women's Director - Waterford
hboston@theriverchurch.cc

Macy Bostwick
Children’s Director - Davison
mbostwick@theriverchurch.cc

Sierra Combs
Women's Director - Holly
scombs@theriverchurch.cc

Justin Dean
Director of Students & Young Adults - Holly
jdean@theriverchurch.cc

Tony Edwards
Operations
tedwards@theriverchurch.cc

Donna Fox
Assistant to the Growth Pastor
dfox@theriverchurch.cc

Michael Fox
Gathering Director
mfox@theriverchurch.cc

Chris Frezza
Worship Leader - Goodrich
cfrezza@theriverchurch.cc

Larry Gabbara
Financial Bookkeeper
lgabbara@theriverchurch.cc

Debbie Gabbara
Assistant to the Gathering Pastor
dgabbara@theriverchurch.cc

Brianna Grunwald
Nursery - Pre-K & Children's Director - Burton
bgrunwald@theriverchurch.cc

Mitchell Holmes
Children's Director - Waterford
mholmes@theriverchurch.cc

Emilou Irwin
Nursery & Pre-K Director - Holly
eirwin@theriverchurch.cc

Randy "Doc" Johnson
Education Pastor
rjohnson@theriverchurch.cc

Shawna Johnson
Communication Director
sjohnson@theriverchurch.cc

Debbie Kerr
Assistant to the Operations Pastor
dkerr@theriverchurch.cc

Bill Kinney
Operations
bkinney@theriverchurch.cc

William Kinney Jr.
Resource Manager
wkinney@theriverchurch.cc

Ben Kirkman
Location Pastor - Davison
bkirkman@theriverchurch.cc

James Mann
Nursery - Pre-K & Children's Director - Goodrich
jmann@theriverchurch.cc

Adam Moore
Production Director - Waterford
amoore@theriverchurch.cc

Mark O'Connor
Director of Students & Young Adults - Waterford
moconnor@theriverchurch.cc

Jill Osmon
Assistant to the Elder Team
josmon@theriverchurch.cc

Phil Piasecki
Worship Leader - Waterford
ppiasecki@theriverchurch.cc

John Rigg
Assistant to the Reach Pastor & Community Center Director
jrigg@theriverchurch.cc

Angela Sanchez
Worship Leader - Davison
asanchez@theriverchurch.cc

Ferdinand Sanders
Worship Leader - Holly
fsanders@theriverchurch.cc

John Stone
Facilities Manager
jstone@theriverchurch.cc

Ryan Story
Associate Family Pastor & Location Pastor - Burton
rstory@theriverchurch.cc

Josh Thayer
Gathering Director - Goodrich
jthayer@theriverchurch.cc

Keaton Washburn
Director of Students & Young Adults - Goodrich
kwashburn@theriverchurch.cc

Kyle Wendel
Children & Student's Director - Grand Blanc
kwendel@theriverchurch.cc

Katrina Young
Assistant to the Family Pastor, Nursery & Pre-K Director - Waterford
katrina@theriverchurch.cc

Tommy Youngquist
Children's Pastor
tyoungquist@theriverchurch.cc
Office: 8393 E. Holly Rd. Holly, MI 48442 | 248.328.0490 | info@theriverchurch.cc

Copyright © 2020 The River Church. All Rights Reserved.