Our Team

Noble Baird
Community Center Director
nbaird@theriverchurch.cc

Pat Bedell
Special Ops
pbedell@theriverchurch.cc

John Carter
Director of Finance & HR
jcarter@theriverchurch.cc

James Clouse
Student Pastor
jclouse@theriverchurch.cc

Caleb Combs
Gathering Pastor
ccombs@theriverchurch.cc

Jayson Combs
Family Pastor
jaycombs@theriverchurch.cc

Jim Combs
Pastor
jcombs@theriverchurch.cc

Josh Combs
Lead Pastor
jlbcombs@theriverchurch.cc

Jeff England
Counseling Pastor
jengland@theriverchurch.cc

Bryan Fox
Deacon of Facilities
bfox@theriverchurch.cc

Donna Fox
Assistant to the Growth Pastor
dfox@theriverchurch.cc

Michael Fox
Creative Director
mfox@theriverchurch.cc

Larry Gabbara
Financial Bookkeeper
lgabbara@theriverchurch.cc

Ben Heddy-Kennedy
Facilities
bkennedy@theriverchurch.cc

Neil Hiller
Special Ops
nhiller@theriverchurch.cc

Kenny Hovis
Prison Ministry Director
khovis@theriverchurch.cc

Randy "Doc" Johnson
Growth Pastor
rjohnson@theriverchurch.cc

Bill Kinney
Facilities
bkinney@theriverchurch.cc

Josh Lahring
Production Director
jlahring@theriverchurch.cc

Chuck Lindsey
Reach Pastor
clindsey@theriverchurch.cc

James Mann
Children's Director
jmann@theriverchurch.cc

Michelle Moshier
Nursery & Pre-K Director
mmoshier@theriverchurch.cc

Jill Osmon
Assistant to Lead Pastor
josmon@theriverchurch.cc

Dani Reynolds
Graphic Designer
dreynolds@theriverchurch.cc

Holly Wells
Assistant to Pastor Jim
hwells@theriverchurch.cc
Office: 8393 E. Holly Rd. Holly, MI 48442 | 248.328.0490 | info@theriverchurch.cc

Copyright © 2016 The River Church. All Rights Reserved.